Zipp10 Pro

Zipp10 Pro 2480x750

Zipp10 Pro – это бюджетная серия тахеометров Geomax. Когда стоимость прибора - решающий фактор, обратите свое внимание на Zipp10 Pro. В данной серии тахеометров есть все необходимое для геодезических работ: безотражательный режим измерений, передача данных через USB и полный набор приложений. Лучшее предложение цена-качество в своем классе. 
Безотражательный режим измерений до 250 м, точность измерения угла 2” или 5”, большой яркий дисплей и простые в использовании приложения - Zipp10 Pro ваш идеальный инструмент для всех геодезических или строительных задач.

Easy connectivity


Easily connect back to the office with USB memory stick functionality, Bluetooth® transfer, and plug ’n play technology.

Robust performance


With a 250 m non-prism range, coaxial visible laserbeam, and sealed durable housing, the Zipp10 Pro can work in the most challenging enviornments. 

Удобное управление


Прямой доступ к приложениям, удобная навигация для быстрого доступа к функциям и получению результата, лучшая считываемость. 

Передача данных через USB


Zipp10 Pro – это первый тахеометр в своем классе, обеспечивающий передачу данных через USB накопитель. Благодаря чему передача данных между различными тахеометрами или офисом теперь проще, чем когда-либо прежде. Больше не надо вести тахеометр в поле для того, чтобы скачать данные!

Раздел для дилеров

Войдите в наш партнерский раздел, чтобы найти дополнительную информацию и материалы о нашей продукции.

Обратная связь

Для связи с нашим отделом маркетинга, продаж или обслуживания

Zipp10 Pro Series

Zipp10 Pro 2480x750

The Zipp10 Pro is your economic choice when price counts as much as performance. It provides seamless data flow via USB stick, coaxial reflectorless measurements and a full set of applications. These benefits are proving again the best price-to-performance. 
With its 250 m reflectorless measurement range, 2” and 5” angle accuracy, a large bright display and simple to use applications, the Zipp10 Pro is your ideal tool for all surveying or construction Tasks.

Easy connectivity


Easily connect back to the office with USB memory stick functionality, Bluetooth® transfer, and plug ’n play technology.

Robust performance


With a 250 m non-prism range, coaxial visible laserbeam, and sealed durable housing, the Zipp10 Pro can work in the most challenging enviornments. 

Multifunctional keyboard


With direct access to apps, quickly navigate to the needed function and read the results easily. 

Simple exchange


The Zipp10 Pro is the world’s first total station in its class featuring an simple exchange via USB stick of all your data and files. Transferring data between different total stations or the office is now easier than ever and liberates you from the need to use any PC. Keeping your total station where you need it – in the field!

Partner Area

Login to our Partner Area to find additional information and material of our products.

Your Feedback

Contact our Marketing, Sales or Service departements